Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Greatest Service in the Permian Basin!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We have never owned a BMW but as soon as we walked into the dealership we felt like family. Our salesman was very polite and helpful at the same time not pushy. He work with us and showed us the prefect car are us. We thanked him telling him we would have to think about this before making a deal to buy. We left and after a few phone calls and text we made a deal to buy the car. We have only had the car a day so we are in a learning mode now.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Terez was awesome actually the whole team was amazing. They really take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Tony helped me purchase my vehicle from out of town, he was exceptional every step of the way and made sure everything was ready when I arrived and even picked me up from the airport.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

They listed a truck without pictures because they just received it. I was looking for that type of truck. We were going that direction the next day and added to our list to look at. When we got there, Nathan came out and greeted us. We told him the truck we saw listed on Cars.com and he said they still have. He was honest from the start, he said they just got it in and then t was dirty, needed the windshield replaced and inspection and fluid changed as we were walking out to it. Yep, he was spot ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Damon and the parts department work hard to make sure that their customers receive their parts on time and do a great job of making sure things get done.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Have purchased three vehicles from here now and every experience has been great. Allen Tran is the man, he has done everything possible to ensure my wife and I are always satisfied with our vehicles. Allen and the team have went above and beyond several times for us to get the best deal possible. We would 100% recommend Sewell BMW!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Joshua Hatcher is one of the best Sales Professional I've had the pleasure to do business with in my lifetime buying vehicles. A Godly gentleman and very respectful and truly made me feel I was taken care of. I made a 10 hour round trip to work with Joshua. Thank you Joshua for everything a truly enjoyed the conversations we had!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

My visit at Sewell was very professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Loved it seller was straight forward and got me what I wanted for a affordable price great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Glen was so wonderful to work with! Thanks again for helping us find the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Best experience buying a car I have ever had, top notch people and best in the basin!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience as always at Sewell BMW. I have purchased 3 vehicles through them now, and they have made the process smooth and enjoyable each time. A special shout out to Roberto for a being a true automotive enthusiast and Maria for doing a fantastic job helping me with the purchase. Over time I have come to despise car dealerships for their typical scummy antics, but you will find none of that here. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Wonderful experience with Tony and Leo! 2nd time I've bought a vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great purchasing experience

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Work with Kathy Trujillo. She was very professional. And gave us a lot of information on what we needed and asked. Knowledge of how the vehicle operated was very good. Awesome employee

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I had a great, fast and easy experience buying my BMW. I highly recommend Alyssa Logan as a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Sewell Ford did an excellent job of servicing my new Ford Bronco. I will use them at the next scheduled service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great experience with Sewell service department!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

I can wait there and they get what I need done fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Our sales associate, Daniel, finance guy, Carlos and sales manager Justin all “Rock” ! Excellent customer service and courtesy. We are going to love our 2023 GMC 2500 HD AT4. Thank you team Sewell.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The Sewell team went out of their way to get me into a vehicle! All of the Management team is awesome! Definitely recommend this dealership. Also there were no upcharges

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I was very happy with the customer service I received from Cassandra and Pedro.Thanks for fitting me into your schedule I will be recommending you to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Sewell BMW PB was a fantastic experience. Tony helped us find the right car for our family, even though it wasn’t a BMW. They listened to our needs and got us what we needed at the prices we could afford without hounding us and trying to sell us kitchen sink. I will definitely be coming back for my future car needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment (Original) Excelente trato

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

They worked hard to earn our business and did a great job 👏 👍!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Thanks Sewell for everything. (Original) Excelente servicio. Gracias a Sewell por todo.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Allen Tran is soooo great! I went to inquire about the Jeep Wrangler and he was very responsive in helping me contact the Jeep delear in Sewell and helped me communicate positively. His attitude is very good! Even though I didn't buy a BMW, Allen was still very helpful in helping me choose the configuration and tracking the status of my order. He will be the best choice for any other car purchase in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Nathan Lane my salesman was excellent. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Thanks to jared and adrian nice place to buy a car ,,very apreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

With every purchase I have made, I always leave happy and satisfied. Everyone always goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Fox and the other guys there were great super layed back not pushy sales people and all very friendly. Definitely worth the drive out there! Thank y’all love the Gladiator!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Manuel helped me find the right car for me!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Found a car they had online all the way from San Antonio. Adrian was amazingly patient showing the car and sharing all the details over FaceTime. Overall a great experience and the car was delivered even faster than quoted!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The team at Sewell Cadillac did an outstanding job. Glen walked us through everything and made sure all our questions were answered. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I love Sewell Ford, we did have a few complications on a Tahoe we ordered but Ryan Jama was amazing and he took care of the order process after it wasn't ordered. He was always updating me. Raul Carrillo also finalized the purchase and like always he is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

The whole buying experience was top notch! From the salesman to finance. They were not pushy and transparent through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Lionel and Alyssa my point of contact through the process very professional and helpful. Very transparent made it very easy and answered all my questions. It was was a awesome experience every staff member you encounter very polite and welcoming. I would recommend them highly....

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

All class and no BS. One great dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jenifer was absolutely great help to me. The place is superb and I definitely recommend this place to any and everyone

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

This place is in point. I only had to pickup up a part for my truck, which was 91 miles away on the side of the hwy for 3 days. From the moment I laid my eyes on the place as we drove up all the way through to leaving it behind us, I was in awe. The facility has been there for 5 years, according to an employee, and it was brand new clean. They have a coffee bar with a restaurant inside/outside. The parts department was great, starting off with the help of Jenifer. Thank you for all your help ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Daniel was very responsive and worked hard to meet my needs. Had me in the perfect truck in no time!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Best service ever!!!! Wonderful staff

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

My vehicle purchasing was very easy and pretty quick. I expressed to my salesman what I wanted and he found one within minutes. It was in transit and I made the purchase the next day. Thank you Dylan Gandera and Brian Berryhill.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Excellent dealership, sales person and did not take long to finish purchase and leave. Sewell takes care of their customers. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Just purchased a truck for my daughters 21st Bday!! Franco was amazing!! Helped us with the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Sewell BMW of the Permian Basin. Made the entire process very easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Sewell ford goes above and beyond to get you exactly what you need and the care to continue providing excellent service. Andrew Peterson is an amazing person.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was super friendly and accommodating and made the process a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Super easy car buying experience! Everyone was awesome and super welcoming. Kat answered all my questions and walked me through everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Excellent Service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great customer service 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great vehicle at a great price and the sales team was extremely nice and helpful. Byron and Katherine teamed up to make the process as easy as possible and made every effort to accommodate our needs. We highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for great products and service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Alyssa was fantastic! Helped me with everything and always had a smile even when we made some monotonous requests. Sewell BMW will accommodate you. Every person had a smile and i enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I’m very pleased to buy my 2nd BMW from Sewell. My salesman Leo Coquard is awesome. I would highly recommend Sewell & Leo

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Can not recommend them enough! We actually came from out of state just for our vehicle and from this dealership because of their great reviews. And they did not disappoint! While there we worked with sales, finance and the service department. Everybody was amazing; with a genuine customer service focus that is so rare in these times. So impressed and so glad we found them!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

White people own it. Run by mexicans because Ford is made in Mexico 🇲🇽 Viva La Raza!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Awesome dealership, great service department. Everyone super friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Tony is your go to guy! They made the whole process easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Top notch customer service!!’

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The beautiful car in the showroom got me to Sewell Ford/Lincoln, but it has been the service and the people who work there that will keep me there forever! One call to Yvonne, and I know all will be taken care of… she is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This place has the friendliest and most helpful people anywhere plus a huge selection of vehicles - new and used. Absolutely 5 star plus!! Looking to buy? Ask for Leo. A really helpful, caring young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This place has the friendliest and most helpful people anywhere plus a huge selection of vehicles - new and used. Absolutely 5 star plus!! Looking to buy? Ask for Leo. A really helpful, caring young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thsi dealership have helped me in the past with getting a vehicle and it has made the process so easy to get into another vehicle. Great customer service! Highly professional, caring, and respectful people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thsi dealership have helped me in the past with getting a vehicle and it has made the process so easy to get into another vehicle. Great customer service! Highly professional, caring, and respectful people here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review