Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service department they got me in without a appointment just to reassure that my car was good to go out of town with a check engine light showing

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great service !!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Justin Bailey helped make our 18 year olds dreams come true by helping us purchase her new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He is the most patient, knowledgeable and kind car salesman. This is our second deal with him and another coming up in the fall. He gives 5 star service and dealt with someone that isn’t so easy to deal with (me) and handled it with grace and ease and we are so grateful and thankful!! Many more deals to come. Thank you JB! You found your calling!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I liked the fact that they got down to the point and it didn’t take forever! Got me in and out of there!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Thank you midland BMW for being so helpful and nice! Great staff and convenience every time. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

First of all I want to thanks everyone at this company second of all I want to say special thanks for Marixa Fierro for been very professional, good attitude, great customer service, very cooperate, on time, following up with customers. Thank you'll 🤗 Sarmad A.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I am very happy to have chosen this dealer to buy the car of my dreams, a super patient salesman attended us and showed us the cars until he found the right one for me, and also an excellent offer, the car was delivered clean, everything was perfect here, super pleased with this service, 100% recommended this dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I can always expect above and beyond service from Sewell BMW. They communicated with me through text and email about the progress of the service for my vehicle and even dropped it off at my home when everything was completed. I will never go anywhere else to service my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

My son was on a road trip when his car was damaged. We live 500 miles away, and the care he received was excellent. Susana made sure that he was transported to the hotel, fed on the way, and that my husband and I were kept informed about the car throughout the whole ordeal. Thank you Susana and Sewell!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

After taking our vehicle in a total of 10 times to other GMC service departments to no avail, Sewell GMC Andrews was able to locate the problem within 36 hours. Abbi in service was wonderful to work with and our car seems to be properly fixed!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I love the professionalism of the staff at the Midland BMW. They make me feel like my concerns, no matter how big or small are also theirs. They explain in detail their findings and what was done to fix the problem. They also stated why they think the issue happened. Thank you for all you do, Staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great Serivce Sewell Bmw went out of there way to help me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Update: our salesman has reached out and offered to make it right. Editing this review publicly because we are very pleased with the effort that was made to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Update: our salesman has reached out and offered to make it right. Editing this review publicly because we are very pleased with the effort that was made to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very organized and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service by Armando and Jessica and the rest of the team ! Friendly and consistent in providing great service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

They worked hard to make my mom a great deal on a car she could afford.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great friendly, timely service. Kept informed throughout service through texts.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great services great staffs

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The customer service was above and beyond any other car sales place I have ever been before. Would recommend over anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Armando and his team were quick to help me out even when they had a full shop! Highly recommend if you need your vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Quality and friendly service Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Armando Carlos was very informative and helpful. More power to the BMW Permian Basin team

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jessica is awesome! Everything went well, customer service, loaner, duration of delivery was on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Total package experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The employees of Sewell BMW of The Permian Basin were so kind, went out of their way to help me, and provided me with many options.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service was great! We didn’t even have a scheduled appointment and they welcomed us right in. Took care of our issue, plus oil change, and gave us a ride to have lunch. I recommend the whole package, purchase and service, you’ll love the experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

The service department is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We had to buy a new tire for our x3 and got it done quickly and without any hassle. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Awesome Parts Dept staff!! They go above and beyond to get you the correct part, at the correct price!!👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Armando was great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Amanda Evans has been incredible! She has been very knowledgeable and prompt to answer every one of my questions. She has gone above and beyond to ensure that I get exactly what I want. I cannot say enough good things about her and my experience at Sewell. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘S and highly recommend to everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Serviced my car quickly and efficiently. Very informative and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

All went well

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We called with an issue on a Tuesday, they got us in on Wednesday and we were put in a loaner. Had our car back on Friday! The customer service department goes above and beyond to take care of us! We will never buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very friendly staff! Great communication!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I called today needing some bushings for my 2006 RV. The parts department associate was super helpful and nice. Even though they didn't have the parts in stock, they were able to link me to a dealer that did have them in stock, which helped us keep our rv vacation on track! I will be back as a customer for Sewell Ford. Really appreciate the awesome caring customer service!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Love this dealership and their customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great Customer Service, Bryce Gabriel took excellent care of us. He and the Sewell BMW team made the buying process easy. Bryce was knowledgeable and professional and made us feel at ease. He went above and beyond! I recommend this dealership for their professionalism, they do not pressure you into purchasing and allow you to comfortably shop, and are readily available to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great experience with the service department! Quick turnaround. Very responsive.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Sonie at Sewell Ford in Odessa,TX is probably one of the best and most professional salesman I have had while in the process of buying. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. The people at the dealership are equally as helpful. He takes his time and is very patient and will work hard for you. Thank you for my experience with you today. I look forward to closing a deal with you.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The dealer bends over backwards to help out. We purchased a 530i from them in January after moving to midland in December. We also have a Porsche Macon, and with the closest dealer 5 hours away, BMW of the Permian said they would take care of our service needs. Not only did they do a great job they also washed the car! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service, polite, helpful and efficient!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had the best service here! They really went above and beyond to take care of my car and me. Susana was such a great help! Always making sure I didn’t need anything & making a millón calls for me. I am super pleased with the service here! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

best customer service ever, maybe the wait is a little longer but is because they really want to make sure everything is running perfect, definitely coming back for all my bmw needs

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Good service in a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Terez is a fantastic person you can trust with helping you find the perfect car! He never judged on my budget, and did what he could to make it happen. I am so pleased with our experience because of him!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Really happy with the way dealership took care of us . Savana and Armando in service were really good with communication and being professional . Highly recommend bmw for your next car purchase . Service techs took the Initiative to do a full diagnostic on our vehicle to insure our vehicle was safe and reliable

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fast and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

All saleperson are friendly and helpful. I will recommend Midland GMC to family and friends Best place to buy cars in west Texas,.please ask for Paulino or Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review