Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Adrian did a fantastic job of selling me a very nice Buick Enclave Avenir! I will recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Daniel during a stressful time. Even signing paperwork and getting my contract was made easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Alan and Zak were very pleasant to work with. I will go back for my next Caddy. Thanks Sewell.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Maria in sales and Robert the sales manager gave us an amazing experience at Sewell BMW. I love my new X1 its the PERFECT size to all my Polo gear equipment. From now on, Sewell BMW will be the place to get vehicles. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Love my Ford/Lincoln customer service representatives!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Sewell Ford has an excellent service department. I had a ford Explorer that was purchased at another dealership. They took such good care of us that when it came time to purchase a new pickup we chose Sewell Ford as the place to buy from. They show high integrity in their sales force. They treated us very well. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great place to get your oil changed! Ms. Lopez goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sewell BMW never disappoints!! I can honestly say we had the best car salesman ever. I was at my wits end with car shopping and ready to give up. Terez Lyons went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. He is sincere and truly wants to provide the best customer service experience. His funny personality won my kids over, he had excellent knowledge about the vehicle he sold us. I hope he’s around when make our next purchase. Thank you Terez for all your patience and help!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have never had such a good experience buying a car before coming to Sewell. Adrian was who contacted me about the car I was looking for and he was very helpful and accommodating. For the first time I felt no pressure to buy this car or any of their services while at the dealership. Everyone was very pleasant. Great place to buy your next new or used car. Ask for Adrian.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Brought in a truck purchased elsewhere for a couple recalls and they could not have done a better job. Yvonne Gutierrez was the rep, quick turn around and they even gave me a ride home while it was in the shop.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Glen at Sewell Cadillac of Midland rocks!!! It was an easy process to order my wife’s new Escalade. Glen kept us informed of all details throughout the build process and even showed us when it was on the way. Closing and paperwork was a breeze and was very patient in showing us all the details/technology/safety of our new purchase. Contact Glen at Sewell Cadillac if you want an easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Always a great experience when buying a vehicle or having it serviced or repaired. When it comes to service, it would really be difficult to match their customer service & accommodations. If you buy your vehicle from Sewell & have to have it serviced there, they always provide you with a nice loaner vehicle free of charge, doesn't matter how old your vehicle is, if you bought it there, you get a loaner free of charge. My F-150 that I bought there is 8 years old with 175,000 miles on it & they still treat me like I had just bought ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Mr. James and the entire Sewell team were/are great! Looking for a nice car? Have no fear the Sewell team is here. (Lol, a little corny but I’m serious)

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Sewell and I absolutely recommend them over anyone else in the Permian. Great communication, worked with my trade in requests and got the deal done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

All I can say is wow! I have never had service like this. First my sales person went above and beyond her name is Alyssa Logan! And the BMW Genius her name is Kamille she showed me how to use my car. Great team work!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I have purchased 2 trucks from here in the last 2 1/2 years. Sarah took excellent care of me the first time. And when went back and ordered my second truck was greeted like an old friend and she took just as good of care of me as the first time. Even offered to order heavy duty rubber floor mats for me!! Which she explained that my Ford points would cover the cost, and I basically got them for free! I have sent anyone I know looking to buy to the dealership and to her .

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thsi dealership have helped me in the past with getting a vehicle and it has made the process so easy to get into another vehicle. Great customer service! Highly professional, caring, and respectful people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thsi dealership have helped me in the past with getting a vehicle and it has made the process so easy to get into another vehicle. Great customer service! Highly professional, caring, and respectful people here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

in and out no fuss no worries much appreciated

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Scheduled an oil change and an inspection of the brakes on my car. The oil change took 4 hours and the multi point inspection was not completed, but the service manager reached out the next day to solve the issue. Overall everyone was very friendly and worked hard to solve the issue!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Service department is great. Be aware they're usually late to pick up your vehicle and the car wash is just a drive thru the wash tunnel nothing more. All in all it's been great.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent Dealership! I will only purchase from the Sewell Family Dealerships!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Sewell was great! Everyone was very polite and helpful! Adrian was my salesman and he was amazing! He made my experience easy and stress free. I’ll never buy a car anywhere else

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

From day one, my sales man, Bryce Gabriel - sounds funny even saying my salesperson because over the course of only a short amount of time he became my friend. Bryce has been there, above and beyond, in every aspect of not only locating the vehicle, but showing and the final sale. Every bump in the road, Bryce was there to hold my hand. And I know some of the stuff was not in his job description. My Italian grandmother would call him “a slice of bread”. He’s so good! He always got right back to me, he answered ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Sewell and had a great experience once again. Wes Mitchel, Daniel Bright and Daniel Rodriguez made the process so quick and easy! Daniel R. definitely went above & beyond when it came to explaining what features my new vehicle has and what to expect in the future. I really appreciated that. Thank you to the whole team!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Daniel made the whole experience awesome. He knew what we wanted and acted quickly. Can’t thank him enough for all his help! Carlos was efficient and easy to communicate with. Both were helpful and made it all easy.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

The customer service was awesome.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I didn't have time to come get my truck after the service was complete, so they brought it to my house for me.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great deal and great customer service! We love our new car and Adrian went above and beyond helping us to pick out this car. The finance department was extremely helpful when my bank was being difficult about letting us have my down payment. Would buy from here again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

First off I would like to say Dylan is the man! Thanks to him and the rest of Sewell BMW of the Permian Basin team for helping me buy my dream car (Mclaren 570s). This dealer has the best service from professionalism, great selection, quality cars and competitive pricing. My overall experience was 5 stars. I see why they have been a reputable company for so long. I'm definitely going to buy another vehicle from them even if I live in California. Some of these other dealerships needs to take notes from Sewell BMW, they know how to treat there ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

If you’re ready to purchase and know what you want and need, we strongly recommend salesman Adrian Arellano. From start to finish he was great, worked tirelessly to get us a good offer for our trade in and maintained great communication throughout the process. If y’all need a pre owned vehicle go see Mr. Arellano. He even took the time to go wash our car and give it a courtesy vacuum. Highly highly recommend Adrian and his team. Thank Sewell my wife loves her new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Always has parts I need

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I have purchased two BMWs from the Sewell and both times couldn't have been a more pleasant buying experience. LEO and TERRI are terrific and truly care to make sure you are satisfied. They didn't, at the time, have the model I wanted but even with the availability issues that all businesses are dealing with assured me it would be there and would let me know. They honored their promise and I got exactly what I wanted in record time! Divine intervention or not, they stood behind their word. The "after the sale" attention is impeccable! ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Mr Adrian Arellano made my buying experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. Would highly recommend and contact for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I very highly recommend this place for a vehicle! Yvonne was amazing and made my first vehicle buying process so smooth! Will definitely do more business in the future!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Adrian was great to work with. Would buy again!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great people!! easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Very professional and very friendly and answered all questions

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Adrian is always very helpful, and polite. I am a 3 time repeat buyer and counting.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Can’t say enough about the Service Department team!! They went out of their way to take care of us, even as out-of-towners. Thank you for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very professional and great service. I would encourage anyone to use this dealership to buy a new vehicle whether new or used!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Robert was so helpful and amazing to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicles from him and sending everyone I know his way. Also shout out to the manager there for working out a new deal with the back in the fly for me just to make sure I got the financing I needed! Will come back again 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Robert was so helpful and amazing to work with. I will definitely be buying my next vehicles from him and sending everyone I know his way. Also shout out to the manager there for working out a new deal with the back in the fly for me just to make sure I got the financing I needed! Will come back again 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Outstanding service which began on 8th street Sewell with Robert Herricks being my salesman. He is absolutely awesome and I could not have asked for a better experience! Will definitely refer others to him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Outstanding service which began on 8th street Sewell with Robert Herricks being my salesman. He is absolutely awesome and I could not have asked for a better experience! Will definitely refer others to him !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review