Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

There awesome people to work with and that goes for everyone who works in the facility thanks alote sewel BMW

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish. From the Salesmen to the Financing very smooth process. I will definitely recommend Sewell to friends and family and will be back to do business in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Bryce Gabriel was awesome to work with and really helped me feel comfortable in making my decision on which vehicle to choose! Gunner was extremely helpful and teaching me everything to know about my new car! The treatment I received was definitely a 5 star rating.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Allison are sales rep was extremely courteous and accommodating. Drove over 250 miles and it was certainly worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent concierge service. Carlos in Lincoln service has been amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Very courteous & informative. We appreciated everything

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

My husband and I had the best experience purchasing our first BMW! Roberto was super hospitable and kind from the beginning, although, they were closed he still gave us the time of day with Q&A comparing vehicles. We set an appointment for the next day which led us to Terez, who is super friendly and very knowledgeable about the brand. We test drove a car and was sold! The management along with his staff at the BMW Permian Basin are very friendly and professional-FIRST CLASS! We will definitely be a repeated customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Juiliet and the rest of the team worked hard to get me a good value on my trade and were not price gouging like many dealers wanting 10k+ over MSRP. We ordered a special order vehicle and there was no hassles. I'm very happy to be a sewell cadillac customer. I will recommend sewell cadillac to anyone interested.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

First of all Daniel was a joy to deal with and he got everything taken care of over the phone to the point that we only needed to go sign. And CT was awesome to deal with explained everything thoroughly and made sure that we understood everything correctly and y’all have an awesome team with those two guys

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Went last year to get myself a truck and had a horrible experience after speaking with someone names Carlos...went back this year and spoke with Adrian Arellano and it was a whole new experience!! He is an amazing guy! He was patient and never pushy! He wanted to find what was really best for us, actually got my husband to an equally nice but less expensive car that what he was originally looking for. He also worked with my husband's crazy work schedule. He was so awesome that I actually sent my parents to him and then ended ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. A Big Thank You to John Mendoza in answering all my questions and helping me in the sell of my new vehicle. My family and myself are ecstatic with our new vehicle. 😃

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Fixed the AC in my car quickly and we’re super thorough. They kept me updated through the entire process. Worth the hour drive!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Helped me with an issue on a brand new car that was purchased elsewhere. Great job. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Made my second purchase from here yesterday. What an amazing experience dealing with the people and nothing but positive things to say about their attention to every detail! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Bryce Gabriel was the BEST! He is the nicest & diligent person ever. We had the best experience at BMW of the Permian basin all thanks to him! Highly recommend him for your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Always service my car with the agency I bought it from, avoid future problems and get great service every time. Would recommend Sewell Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly, very professional staff. Will definately check back in a year for a new 2022 truck. Thx!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Muy buen servicio al cliente 👍 en el departamento de servicio

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My company truck was there for warranty work. They were able to get to it the following day and had it ready the day after that. Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Very courteous and friendly, also great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Juliet, thanks for such a smooth transaction on buying a vehicle. The team you are apart of has great leadership. From the trade in on the old vehicle, finance, and taking home a new vehicle. The customer service was hands down the best I have had when buying a new vehicle. A fair agreement was reached on buying and selling of the vehicle and this dealer ship went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

AWESOME experience......We drove 1100 miles round trip from Arizona after finding the vehicle of our choice (2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum) at this dealership. I completely monopolized our salesman's (Christian) time with question after question, wanting to know detail after detail and I had concern after concern. Christian maintained his composure and professionalism the whole time, Christian even provided additional information above and beyond my request, after all it was an 1100 mile trip for us with a fair amount at stake (the drive, hotel stay and additional expenses, not to mention we were purchasing a used car sight unseen). I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Great company! Good people!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

As a commercial customer, I can truly attest to Sewell's commitment to excellence. They have an awesome facility, top notch work and business ethics, and an incredible staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

AMAZING experience here working with Victor Fierro and the entire staff at this dealership. Beautiful location, cars, and people. HIGHLY recommend doing business here. Will be repeat clients, even being out of state.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The employees were very friendly and efficient and made my entire wait very pleasant. The service was fast and the staff fully answered my questions and explained the process as well as the work done on my vehicle. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Sewell was a great dealership to work with Daniel was giving me updates on my ordered unit on a weekly bases followed through with everything they agreed with me at the beginning when we ordered the Escalade. Can’t wait until the 2023 Lyriq is able to be ordered. I will do buy my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Such an amazing experience working with Sewell from thinking about the vehicle to ordering the vehicle to waiting for the vehicle to having the vehicle delivered. They are amazing even after deciding the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Sewell completed service to my vehicle in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Jack was super helpful & professional. The process was so easy. We were in and out within an hour and a half. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great & easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service department they got me in without a appointment just to reassure that my car was good to go out of town with a check engine light showing

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great service !!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Justin Bailey helped make our 18 year olds dreams come true by helping us purchase her new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He is the most patient, knowledgeable and kind car salesman. This is our second deal with him and another coming up in the fall. He gives 5 star service and dealt with someone that isn’t so easy to deal with (me) and handled it with grace and ease and we are so grateful and thankful!! Many more deals to come. Thank you JB! You found your calling!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I liked the fact that they got down to the point and it didn’t take forever! Got me in and out of there!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Thank you midland BMW for being so helpful and nice! Great staff and convenience every time. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

First of all I want to thanks everyone at this company second of all I want to say special thanks for Marixa Fierro for been very professional, good attitude, great customer service, very cooperate, on time, following up with customers. Thank you'll 🤗 Sarmad A.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I can always expect above and beyond service from Sewell BMW. They communicated with me through text and email about the progress of the service for my vehicle and even dropped it off at my home when everything was completed. I will never go anywhere else to service my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

My son was on a road trip when his car was damaged. We live 500 miles away, and the care he received was excellent. Susana made sure that he was transported to the hotel, fed on the way, and that my husband and I were kept informed about the car throughout the whole ordeal. Thank you Susana and Sewell!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

After taking our vehicle in a total of 10 times to other GMC service departments to no avail, Sewell GMC Andrews was able to locate the problem within 36 hours. Abbi in service was wonderful to work with and our car seems to be properly fixed!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I love the professionalism of the staff at the Midland BMW. They make me feel like my concerns, no matter how big or small are also theirs. They explain in detail their findings and what was done to fix the problem. They also stated why they think the issue happened. Thank you for all you do, Staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great Serivce Sewell Bmw went out of there way to help me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Update: our salesman has reached out and offered to make it right. Editing this review publicly because we are very pleased with the effort that was made to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Update: our salesman has reached out and offered to make it right. Editing this review publicly because we are very pleased with the effort that was made to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very organized and very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

All saleperson are friendly and helpful. I will recommend Midland GMC to family and friends Best place to buy cars in west Texas,.please ask for Paulino or Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Alex was very friendly and helpful. He has a great presence and very attentive to my wife and I, he was very good at listening to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Alex was very friendly and helpful. He has a great presence and very attentive to my wife and I, he was very good at listening to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great people, great customer service and always looking out for the customer to get the best deal possible. I have purchased 5 vehicles from them and all 5 experiences have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great people, great customer service and always looking out for the customer to get the best deal possible. I have purchased 5 vehicles from them and all 5 experiences have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Me and my wife went with Sewell Ford twice! Both times they sure did surprise us! First time we worked with Mario Matta, he was able to get us in to a GMC Terrain with no down payment! Of course a year later my family got bigger and we needed something bigger we went with them again, for the great experience we had the first time. We went in just to look at our options, we worked with Jacob Ramierz, Tony Berry and again Mario. To our surprise we were able to leave the yard with a GMC Yukon Denali. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review